Back to Resort Website - 3487 Bohn Road, Mount Horeb, WI 53572 | 608-437-4135

Tickets and Rentals

Tyrol Basin is OPEN for 2023-2024!

 

Regular Season Hours
(January 2– March 3)
Monday Friday 10:00am-9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-5:00pm

____________________________________________________________________________

Tickets for the upcoming week will be posted on Sundays at 5:00pm
Example: Tickets for Wednesay, January 10 would be posted Sunday, January 7.

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 8

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Apr 9

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Apr 10

Not Available Online
Thursday, Apr 11

Not Available Online
Friday, Today

Not Available Online
Saturday, Apr 13

Not Available Online
Sunday, Apr 14

Not Available Online
Monday, Apr 15

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Apr 16

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Apr 17

Not Available Online
Thursday, Apr 18

Not Available Online
Friday, Apr 19

Not Available Online
Saturday, Apr 20

Not Available Online
Sunday, Apr 21

Not Available Online