Back to Resort Website - 3487 Bohn Road, Mount Horeb, WI 53572 | 608-437-4135

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

THANK YOU FOR AN AWESOME 21/22 WINTER SEASON.

Don't forget about our July 1st Season Pass Sale!!!!!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online ticket available
Tuesday, May 17

No online ticket available
Wednesday, May 18

No online ticket available
Thursday, May 19

No online ticket available
Friday, May 20

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 21

No online ticket available
Sunday, Today

No online ticket available
Monday, May 23

No online ticket available
Tuesday, May 24

No online ticket available
Wednesday, May 25

No online ticket available
Thursday, May 26

No online ticket available
Friday, May 27

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 28

No online ticket available
Sunday, May 29

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!