Back to Resort Website - 3487 Bohn Road, Mount Horeb, WI 53572 | 608-437-4135

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jul 23

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jul 24

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jul 25

No Deals Left!
Friday, Jul 26

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Jul 27

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Jul 28

No Deals Left!
Monday, Jul 29

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jul 30

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jul 31

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Aug 1

No Deals Left!
Friday, Aug 2

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Aug 3

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Aug 4

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!