Back to Resort Website - 3487 Bohn Road, Mount Horeb, WI 53572 | 608-437-4135

Book Tubing Tickets

Tickets will go on sale every Sunday at 5pm and are posted one week at a time.

We would strongly recommend completing the "2021-22 Tubing Release" for ALL members of your party PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. This will speed up the check-in process!! Online waivers can be completed at shop.tyrolbasin.com/forms

There are no refunds or transfers of tickets for any reason. Pre-purchasing of tickets is NOT required.

Please visit https://tyrolbasin.com/tubing/ for more information!

Bucky Book coupons can ONLY be redeemed in person.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 17
$25.00
9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sold Out!
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Sold Out!
1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sold Out!
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Sold Out!
5:00PM - 9:00PM
35 Available
Tuesday, Jan 18

Wednesday, Jan 19

Thursday, Jan 20
$25.00
4:00PM - 8:00PM
100 Available
Friday, Jan 21
$25.00
4:00PM - 8:00PM
30 Available
Saturday, Jan 22
$25.00
9:00AM - 1:00PM
33 Available
11:00AM - 3:00PM
44 Available
1:00PM - 5:00PM
1 Available
3:00PM - 7:00PM
71 Available
5:00PM - 9:00PM
81 Available
Sunday, Jan 23
$25.00
9:00AM - 1:00PM
44 Available
10:00AM - 2:00PM
60 Available
11:00AM - 3:00PM
60 Available
12:00PM - 4:00PM
56 Available
1:00PM - 5:00PM
50 Available
Monday, Jan 24

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jan 25

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Jan 26

No online tickets available
Thursday, Jan 27

No online tickets available
Friday, Jan 28

No online tickets available
Saturday, Jan 29

No online tickets available
Sunday, Jan 30

No online tickets available


No Online Tickets for Date Selected!